Recognized in 1913.



A Look Back In Time
Past & Present National Grand Champions

Fall National Grand Champions - Past and Present

Year Dog's Name & Owner(s) Judge's Name

NBOB NGRCH 'PR' Pat's Irish Miracle NCIS Agent "McGee"
Sue O?Donnell and Renee Strong

Tim Parr

NBOB NGRCH 'PR' Pat's Irish Alpine Custom Built "Vinnie"
Sue O?Donnell and Renee Strong

Pamela Perdue

UKC Ntl. GRCH, Ntl. BOB, GRCH 'PR' AH's SiriusDrms Saratoga Passage (LJ)
Denise Randall Miller and Robert A. Miller

Eleanor Main

UKC Ntl. GRCH, Ntl. BOB, GRCH 'PR' Ah's Gabriel's Song of the Trump (Seven)
Lynn A. McClure

Patrick O'Donnell

Ntl. GRCH, Ntl. BOB, GRCH 'PR' Nuutok's Atka Inukshuk (Inuk)
Sharon Robertson

David Kittridge

AKC CH/UKC Ntl. GRCH, Ntl. BOB, URO, GRCH 'PR' Nrdc Whsprs AWD Challenger (Charlie)
Diane Cowles

Ron Sacca

NBOB NTL. GR CH.'PR'Island's Mystic Stella Blue
Robert Brown/Gregory Mann

Sandra Drake-Phillips
NBOB NTL. GR CH.'PR'Sujo's Kort-Mar Lucky Tahavya
Richard & Eileen Kortemeier
Jeanne Heger

NBOB NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Eros' U Can't Touch This
Anna & Morey Baughn

Gene Reynolds

2007 NBOB NTL.GR.CH.'PR' AWD Neskowin Prince
Doug Hamilton
Maurice Baughn
2006 NBOB NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Eros' U N V Me
Anna & Morey Baughn
Dick Kortemeier
2005 NBOB NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Staker's Little Bit Of Honey
Judy Jones
Sandra Drake
2004 NBOB NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Sycamore's Apache Snopal
Joyce Ellenbecker
Joseph Allen
2003 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' AWD Timberline Smokey Mtn.
Mary Ellen Eichelberger & Susan Picciano
Eleanor Main
2002 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Pymds R-Tic Jewel Of The Nile
Debi Allen
J.D. McNutt
2001 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Hamilton's River Of Dreams
Anna Baughn & Morey Baughn
Billie Huggins
2000 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Sierra's Shakespeare
Robert Baker & Melissa Baker
Patrick O'Donnell
1999 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Staker's Le Little Bit Of Bear
Owner: C Anne Bishop
Henry "Vic" Buresh
1998 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Jaybar McKinley's Maggie Too
Owner: Carol A. Nassif
Walter Pasko, Jr.
1997 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Sierra's Orion
Owner: C Anne Bishop
Richard G. Beauchamp
1996 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Sierra Chip Off The Block
Owners: Debra Mitchell & Rick Mitchell
Karla Cole
1995 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Stevens' Diamond Sparkle
Owner: Lynda Gagnon
Sandy Comer
1994 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Sierra's Blockbuster
Owners: Joseph L Allen & Diana L Allen
Richard Kortemeier
1993 NTL.GR.CH.'PR'McKees King Jacob
Owners: Gordon Patterson & Dorothy Patterson
Dennis Blickenstaff
1992 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' J-Bar McKinley Xplorer
Owners: Barbara Blackwood & James Blackwood
Henry "Vic" Buresh
1991 U-CDX NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Thunderpas Mighty Max
Owner: Talitha Bell
Brenda O'Sullivan
1990 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Sierra's Panda Bear
Owners: Larry J. Sayer & Charline Dunnigan
Karla Cole
1989 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Steven's Toybear Apollo
Owners: Rosemary Stevens or Steven Stevens
Dennis Blickenstaff

Spring National Grand Champions - Past
Year Dog's Name & Owner(s) Judges Name
2005 GR.CH.'PR' Eros's Another Sweet Dream
Owner: Jane Charneco
Jim Jones
2004 GR.CH.'PR' Cir-B's Snobear's Aimin' For The Top
Owners: Jane Wood or Jacque Brothers
Dot Jacobs
2003 GR.CH.'PR' Eros's U Can't Touch This
Owners: Maurice Baughn & Anna Baughn
Debbie Mitchell
2002 GR.CH.'PR' Eros Prime Time of Nrdcstr
Owners: Maurice Baughn & Anna Baughn
Fred Bock
2001 GR.CH.'PR' Eros Prime Time of Nrdcstr
Owners: Maurice Baughn & Anna Baughn
Richard Yates
2000 GR.CH.'PR' Hamilton's Diamond In The Ruff
Owners: Richard Kortemeier & Eileen Kortemeier
J.D. McNutt
1999 GR.CH.'PR' Jaybar Cir-b Phoebe's Katidid
Owners: Barbara J Blackwood & Jacqueline Brothers
Sandra Sauceda
1998 GR.CH.'PR' Jbar Egyptian Eyes of Pyramid
Owners: Anna G Piro & Maurice L Baughn
J D McNutt
1997 GR.CH.'PR' Hamilton's River of Dreams
Owners: Anna G. Piro & Maurice L Baughn
Pamela Purdue
1996 GR.CH.'PR' Sierra's Aristocrat
Owners: Joseph L Allen & Diana L Allen
Billie R. Huggins
1995 GR.CH.'PR' Snobirds Andromeda of Snowfire
Owners: Debbie Ritchie & Richard Ritchie
Eunice Bailey
1994 GR.CH.'PR' Sierra Dances With Wolves
Owners: Joseph L. Allen & Diana L Allen
Sandra L. Drake
1993 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' J-Bar Mckinley Xplorer
Owners: Barbara Blackwood & James Blackwood
Delores Swanberg
1992 GR.CH.'PR' Kort-Mar Golden Nugget
Owner: Eileen Kortemeier
Dennis Blickenstaff
1991 GR.CH.'PR' Cascade Shasta Sno
Owners: Dean McKee or Gloria McKee
Richard Kortemeier
1990 NTL.GR.CH.'PR' Steven's Toybear Apollo
Owner: Rosemary Stevens or Steven Stevens
Carolyn Kane
1989 GR.CH.'PR' Jay-be's Regal Apollo
Owner: Brenda O'Sullivan
Sandra Drake

Text and Show Photographs are © copyrighted by the National American Eskimo Dog Assc.
Dog photographs may be copyrighted by one or more individuals.
No reproduction of this site, whole or in part is permitted without the expressed permission of its owners.























[News] [ Welcome ] [ Officers ] [ By-Laws ] [ Breed History ] [ Breed Standard ] [ Upcoming Events ] [Forms] [Newsletters]
[ Application ] [ Rescue ] [ A Look Back ] [ Member Associations ] [Breeders] [ Fall Event Results ]
[Purina] [UKC]